top of page

NEW PACKAGING - NEW PRODUCT NOTICE!

Our red mold rice has been repackaged and now, with its changed monacolin content of 3 mg (instead of the previous 5 mg), belongs to the product category of the Opus Magnum line. Please discuss this with your doctor or therapist!

 

Fermented red rice is made by fermenting the rice flour from cooked white rice in conjunction with the yeast "Monascus purpureus". Red Yeast Rice contains the active ingredient monacolin K, which at the right concentration can play a key role in lowering cholesterol.

 

Recommendation for consumers (AGES 28.05.2019)

Since the EFSA was not able to derive a safe consumption level for monacolin K in its assessment, AGES, on behalf of the Federal Ministry of Labour, Social Affairs, Health and Consumer Protection, recommends food supplements containing monacolin only in consultation with the doctor/pharmacist until a decision is made at European Union level to consume.

 

 

RED YEAST RICE K3 active extract

SKU: 707
€37.95Price
  • Supplied in a practical, light-protected glass container  with 90 vegan capsules, filled with red mold rice extract, with 3  mg of highly effective active ingredient monacolin K.

bottom of page

top of page

NEUE VERPACKUNG - NEUER PRODUKTHINWEIS!

Unser Rotschimmelreis wurde neu verpackt und zählt jetzt mit seinem veränderten Monacolin Anteil von 2,99 mg (anstatt bisher 5 mg) zur Produktkategorie der Opus Magnum Linie. Bitte besprechen Sie dies mit Ihrem Arzt oder Therapeuten!

 

Fermentierter Roter Reis wird durch Fermentation des Reismehls aus gekochtem, weißem Reis in Verbindung mit dem Hefepilz „Monascus purpureus“ hergestellt. Red Yeast Rice enthält den aktiven Wirkstoff Monacolin K, der bei einer richtigen Konzentration eine Schlüsselrolle bei der Cholesterinsenkung einnehmen kann.

 

Empfehlung für Konsumenten ( AGES 28.05.2019)

Da die EFSA in ihrer Bewertung keine sichere Verzehrmenge für Monacolin K ableiten konnte, empfiehlt die AGES im Auftrag des Bundesministeriums für Arbeit, Soziales, Gesundheit und Konsumentenschutz bis zu einer Entscheidung auf Ebene der Europäischen Union, monacolinhaltige Nahrungsergänzungsmittel nur in Absprache mit dem Arzt/Apotheker zu verzehren.

 

 

RED YEAST RICE K3 active Extrakt

Artikelnummer: 707
37,95 €Preis
  • Auslieferung in praktischer, lichtgeschützten Glasbehälter mit 90 veganen Kapseln, gefüllt mit Rotschimmel Reis-Extrakt, mit 2,99 mg hochwirksamen Wirkstoff Monacolin K.

     

    • Glukosefrei 
    • Glutenfrei
    • Laktosefrei
    • Vegan
bottom of page